WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Within Sight as been an absolute blessing. Dr. Hunter and the staff at Within Sight truly care about the health of our eyes. When we visit we are greeted by name, not an account number. 
Jena - Edmond, OK


StarStarStarStarNo Star Albeit the staff was busy when I arrived, I was told to have a seat and someone would be with me... — Roy P.

Albeit the staff was busy when I arrived, I was told to have a seat and someone would be with me shortly. I was early but it was 10 min before I was greeted and handed forms to fill out.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hunter is excellent on what he does — Sofia T.

Dr.Hunter is excellent on what he does. I have used glasses all my life and I can tell he knows his business very well. I wish I could find more selection of frames.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Jacqueline P.

I love the personalized service! Everyone knows your name. When I cane to pick up my glasses, I was a couple minutes after 5. The receptionist (Brianna I think?) not only assisted me, but also helped me get my husband's account straightened out. I also picked up his glasses. This was also our first time seeing Dr. Hunter. My husband was very impressed with his knowledge and ability to clearly explain things. He appreciated that Dr. Hunter took extra time to answer his questions. We will definitely be returning!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!! I have worn glasses and contacts for over 20 years and this was by far the best... — Kristin E.

Awesome service!!! I have worn glasses and contacts for over 20 years and this was by far the best doctor I have ever seen.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the cost was a lot but other than that it was all good — Taylor P.

the cost was a lot but other than that it was all good

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter seemed very knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely be seeing him again. — Richard P.

Dr. Hunter seemed very knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely be seeing him again.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I did not get a good explanation of exactly how much my insurance allowed for each aspect of my... — Linda B.

I did not get a good explanation of exactly how much my insurance allowed for each aspect of my visit. I was told how much I needed to pay after insurance. It would have been nice to see it on paper. Did not get a receipt for some reason but was told one would be mailed to me. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hunter. He is very efficient, informative and good to answer and explain. He would be recommended to others.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could have found new glasses. Disappointed. Everything else was great.  — Reba L.

I wish I could have found new glasses. Disappointed. Everything else was great.

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff should introduce themselves. Didn't know names of anyone until Dr — Delrisa F.

All staff should introduce themselves. Didn't know names of anyone until Dr. Chase told me one of their names. Just nice to know who you are talking to. Otherwise, great visit

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had some trouble making my appointment — Jennifer R.

I had some trouble making my appointment. Either no one answed or i got put on hold for over 5 minutes.

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter and his staff are amazing. — Paris S.

Me and my family all see Dr. Hunter. We always feel welcomed and the service is always excellent. His staff is very kind and ready to help with anything you need. Dr. Hunter takes his time to answer any and all questions and never makes you feel rushed or as if your questions are invalid. He always explains our options not only for now but for the future which can help when planning for a family of 5. I always feel as if me and my family receive the best care possible and will continue to use Dr. Hunter for all our eye care needs.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in I fill out the same paperwork even though nothing has changed — Maranda C.

Every time I come in I fill out the same paperwork even though nothing has changed. But I enjoy coming and feel like Dr. Hunter really cares about my vision needs!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All involved were very friendly and professional and I was treated with respect — Linda A.

All involved were very friendly and professional and I was treated with respect. It was a very enjoyable experience. I look forward to my next visit.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services I received at your office — Donna A.

Very happy with the services I received at your office. Staff was professional,courteous, friendly, and helpful.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Location is very far north. I live near NW Expressway. Quite a haul. — Kelly P.

Location is very far north. I live near NW Expressway. Quite a haul.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Chase and his team are the best! — Samantha H.

Chase and his team are the best!

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunter was very thorough with explanations of options and was open to all of my questions — Richard D.

Dr. Hunter was very thorough with explanations of options and was open to all of my questions. For future visits It would be nice if the forms required to fill out every visit were available electronically to allow the patient to have filled out prior to visit. Thank You

Oct 29, 2015

Exclusive Offer

Receive $100 Off on second complete pair of glasses.

THIS ---->https://withinsightvision.com/reviews.html

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday8:00am5:00pm
Tuesday8:00am5:00pm
Wednesday8:00am5:00pm
Thursday8:00am5:00pm
Friday8:00am12:00pm
SaturdayClosedClosed
SundayClosedClosed
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00am 8:00am 8:00am 8:00am 8:00am Closed Closed
5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 12:00pm Closed Closed

Testimonial

We love Dr. Hunter and is staff! I wish I had a hundred more friends to send to him.

Charlene
Edmond, OK

Newsletter Sign Up